Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Amazing high quality items, the Management and Staff are very nice, and accommodating.

Martin Z, 04/01/2021

Fantastic company, awesome staff and best of all AMAZING STUFF!!!! ONE OF A KIND STORE AND SERVICE.

Paula S, 03/31/2020

I really enjoy following the DejaVu Estate Sales auctions - great items and responsive team!

Susan P, 03/29/2021

Very satisfied with sale, items and process. Sipping, 1st Class Shippers, was very, very slow and did not communicate well. This is not the auctions fault and they should reconsider recommending them. All of the items I bought exceeded my expectations. I would recommend seller.

Greg G, 03/28/2021

Would gladly deal with again. Items just as described and shipped well wrapped and with care. Thank you so very much!

Elizabeth B, 03/28/2021

I am so Happy I bid on these items. The St. John Knits were perfect! The paintings I love and can't wait to hang them, the water globe and Hummel Girl figurine are for my grandchildren. Great Auction!!

Catherine B, 03/28/2021

DejaVu is simply an excellent auction house. I have done business with them before this transaction and hope to do business with them in the future. As previously, descriptions were accurate, photos clear and the payment process was seamless. I recommend them.

Patrick M, 03/28/2021

Accurate descriptions and photos, seamless payment process, good packing followed by prompt shipping. I have won another item at a later auction from this firm and it was as well handled as these two items. I hope to business with DejaVu again.

Patrick M, 03/22/2021

Buying and selling is good. One of the few auctions that you don't haVe to chase your money

Allison B, 03/17/2021

I love my earrings! They have a great selection of items-and in-house shipping makes it even easier!

Susan B, 03/17/2021

Excellent item in great condition as the auction informed me. After auction transaction was equally excellent.

David S, 03/15/2021

Fantastic people, helpful, accurate, straight forward to deal with. Would recommend them to everyone.

Fiona M, 03/15/2021

DeJaVu is a lovely place to shop. The Auction House is so much fun to hunt for treasures. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I love driving up the coast and shopping at a comfortable place. I don't know where they find all these beautiful items but, I look forward to the next auction. Betty

Betty S, 03/15/2021

I love coming to Dejavu auctions. between the store and the auctions I have redecorated my whole house.

Susan B, 02/22/2021

Fun auctions and very down to earth people. They have a little bit of everything and don't just cater to the rich folks!

Allison B, 02/21/2021

Excellent auction house. I have done business with DejaVu before and was completely satisfied with the experience. And, I plan to bid in another of their auctions today or tomorrow. I highly recommend this house.

Patrick M, 02/21/2021

I have bought several items from DejaVu Auctions and they are very prompt and items are packaged with care.

Laveda M, 02/21/2021

I love coming to Dejavu auctions. They have so many things I never knew I needed.

Patti B, 02/21/2021

Great stuff! Very easy to deal with. Great customer service and I LOVE seeing all the new items in their store when I pick up my winnings!

Heather H, 02/13/2021

I Love to do business with Kind People. The Store is so comfortable to shop in. Lovely music playing, Beautiful Items to look at. The Auction House has your items always ready for you. It’s a joy to do business with them.

Betty S, 02/11/2021

Fantastic experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for this type of service. Thanks to Susan and all of the sales staff at DejaVu.

Michael M, 02/10/2020

I bought the chest of drawers and pair of nightstands as a gift for my daughter's birthday, and the timing could not have been better. I had used Plycon in the past with satisfactory results, but Deja Vu gave me a contact at Plycon that made it even easier. From the day of the auction in Florida to delivery in No Carolina, a little more than 2 weeks passed. The condition of the furniture was exactly as described. I am quite happy with Deja Vu and would not hesitate to use them again

Joseph B, 02/08/2021

The folks at DejaVu Estate sales were great to work with. They responded quickly and accurately and I had my Rolex within a few days. It was everything they said it was, and I am enjoying it a lot. Thanks guys y’all did a great job. I would most assuredly bid and buy from them again.

James K, 02/08/2021

My first visit to DejaVu Estate Liquidators Consignment Showroom and Gallery was during their Antique RoadShow Special Event where they had experts in jewelry, art and antiques on hand to give evaluations of items people brought in . There was a $5 donation to a children’s charity for participating in this event to have an expert opinion on your item. It was very interesting to see some of the unique items the other participants brought for the experts to tell them about and the large store was chock full of furniture, lighting, accessories, and even jewelry, handbags and some designer shoes all available at very fair to the market consignment prices. The staff members were helpful and patient and answered all my questions professionally. I was told about the monthly auctions held on the first Sunday of each month and realized that this is the kind of business I would like to do business with again.

Kalvin C, 02/07/2020

I love winning items at this auction house because it gives me an excuse to go shopping in their consignment store. My husband and I furnished our whole house there!

Susan B, 01/30/2021

Thrilled with purchase. We buy something from DejaVu everytime we visit. A wonderful staff, thanks Stephen, and the owner could not be nicer. The auctions are the best ever. Will be a long time customer, thanks!

Susan S, 01/30/2020

Best staff ever! So helpful and kind. Very reasonable pricing. Items are well displayed. So many items to see - I had to visit twice to fully absorb their two spaces packed with inventory. They run offsite estate sales too. Ask to join their mailing list. Visit early on the weekend and ask about the estate sale locations. Fun, fun, fun!

Debra S, 01/24/2021

As for the 2nd time winning items from them the details were 100 % perfect also pic's,, the shipping process i asked for a shipping track number and next day I had it and wow within 3 days I had my items! And I was shocked even the magazine were in mint condition and you don't ever see that! Im very happy with them their prices are great and shipping is phenomenal, always a great experience with them!!

Cris G, 01/23/2021

Deja Vu always has great items up for auction. When I’ve contacted them for assistance they are always very professional and pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend this auction house.

Heather M, 01/22/2021

Wow-amazing lot of stuff and exceptional quality. Just dropped off a bunch of consignments for DejaVu to sell for me so I have more $ to spend on these amazing auctions! SELL HERE BID HERE BUY HERE. Covid Safety is A PLUS also. Thank you!

Monica S, 01/22/2021

Great auction house! I consigned several designer handbags and was thrilled with the prices I got. Thank you so much for all your help!

Beth, 01/22/2020

Super cool eclectic mix of items! Be sure to check out EVERY auction they have!

Monica S, 01/01/2021

GREAT SERVICE-THANK YOU
I had forgot about my items even after I paid them. They were very responsive to help me. Items have been shipped and are wonderful. Thank you for your GREAT customer service.

Thom, 12/18/2019

DejaVu Estate Liquidators are totally trustworthy, great communicators, and always there to help. I have known them for a number of years. They have the best merchandise at great prices. Trustworthy great communicators and provide old fashion customer service. Susan works so hard to make her Customer feel comfortable and always sticks with her words. DejaVu has the best Auctions. Erick S and her Auctioneer, his experience is immense and provides not only a fun auction but a truly trustworthy one. Eric S and Susan are great partners.

Diane B, 12/15/2019

Fabulous Auction House
Great selection of Chanel items! I LOVE my new sweater. Steven is awesome!!!

Beth B, 11/26/2019

Fabulous auctioneer!
A wonderful auction house to do business with!!!

Elizabeth P, 11/12/2019

What a fabulous store and estate liquidation service. Highly professional and great communication. Susan is an expert in this industry and really goes above and beyond. I highly recommend DejaVu.

Sue G, 04/02/2019

We’re super happy with the way Susan and her team handled our Estate. Couldn’t suggest a better company for the job if we tried. Thanks so much, Susan and team.

Raffele M, 09/05/2017

Great deal!!!
My experience with Susan has been nothing but professional. She handled our estate sale flawlessly, I’m thankful to have found her.

Andrew S, 07/22/2017

A gem of a place! Staff is wonderful and will take time to help you find a treasure or two. Will be returning!

Pat W

Every time I’ve been to DejaVu, whether it is an estate sale or at the fantastic retail store, I have never been disappointed! People seem to have a tendency to leave negative reviews. And often don’t take the time to leave the positive reviews. Well, this is a 10-star review! The people are fantastic, the prices are fantastic, the items that they have up for sale are fantastic. I would recommend DejaVu to be your go-to place for anything furniture or accessories.

Douglas F

Had a great experience! Lots of great items and the majority of prices in my opinion were great. The manager was super nice and helpful as well. I am 100% returning to buy more in the future.

Local Guide

My first visit to Deja Vu Estate Liquidator's Consignment Showroom and Gallery was during their Antique Road Show Special Event where they had experts in Jewelry, Art and Antiques on hand to give evaluations of items people brought in.There was a $5 donation to a children's charity for participating in this event to have an expert opinion on your item. It was very interesting to see some of the unique items the other participants brought for the experts to tell them about and the large store was chock full of furniture, lighting, accessories, and even jewelry, handbags and some designer shoes all available at very fair to the market consignment prices. The staff members were helpful and patient and answered all my questions professionally. I was told about the monthly auctions held on the first Sunday of each month and realized that this is the kind of business I would like to do business with again.

Lori W

I just read some negative reviews, and I felt motivated to write this review. They are one of the most organized and well run estate liquidators. I go to their sales often. They priced things fairly. And they’ve always been professional clean neat and enjoyable. Sometimes the sales are very very busy. Sometimes there’s a line at checkout, but that’s because they are a very successful estate liquidator and have many faithful followers!

Doug F

Best staff ever! So helpful and kind. Very reasonable pricing. Items are well displayed. So many items to see - I had to visit twice to fully absorb their two spaces packed with inventory. They run offsite estate sales too. Ask to join their mailing list. Visit early on the weekend and ask about the estate sale locations. Fun, fun, fun!

Kathryn C

Professional, problem-solvers, that give a seller confidence. They know their stuff and the know their business. Communication was just fantastic and a weight was lifted off my shoulders knowing they were taking care of all the legwork.

Julia B

This Auction house always has amazing items. I had a small request and it was taken care of graciously and efficiently by Steven. The customer service is fantastic. Can't wait for the next auction!!!

Penelope W

GREAT SERVICE. GREAT STAFF. Always looking forward to seeing their new items. Their Auctions are exciting as well. LOVE THESE GUYS.

Wendy I

Best auction site I have ever used. If they say what an item is worth, it is worth that. Their staff is qualified and extremely knowledgeable.

Sharon W

I have multiple items consigned here. They have always been professional, efficient, and organized. Experience 10/10. Customer service 10/10. Auctions are AMAZING. More companies need to be like you. THANK YOU

Wendy T

I had a rough patch with these guys online auction but then when I went into the store and was treated so honestly and professionally by Stephen I have gotten over it! Just goes to show you must talk things thru and try to understand each side of a problem. Great place, good stuff and fair prices!

Connie J

Thrilled with purchase. We buy something from DejaVu every time we visit. A wonderful staff, thanks Stephan, and the owner could not be nicer. The auctions are the best ever. Will be a long time customers, Thanks

Susan S

Our first trip here. Mark and Steven were incredibly friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. It is definitely a shop we will visit frequently. Great finds! Quality furniture. Lots to see!

Allissa L

I absolutely love going to this shop. They are constantly getting in new items so there's something new to see everytime I stop in. I found a few great pieces the last time I was there that really brought together my entire living room. If you are in the area I highly recommend that you stop in and see for yourself you won't be disappointed.

Kristina P

Fantastic company, awesome staff and best of all AMAZING STUFF!!!! ONE OF A KIND STORE AND SERVICE.

Paula S

Service was well received. Great staff - very knowledgeable. Would love to do business with again.

Mark J

Fantastic experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for this type of service. Thanks to Susan and all of the sales staff at DejaVu.

Michael M

Fantastic place to shop! They had everything that I needed to make my house feel like a home. I was impressed with their wonderful collection and friendly staff. I will shop here again!

Andrew A

Experience was great from the beginning. Very polite staff - unlike others! Professional, prompt

Kalvin C

Amazing staff, great selection of whatever you could imagine. Never have I seen such unique and beautiful peices. Susan is an absolute delight. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. I will be going back there soon!

Andrew L

Interesting and unique! Something for everyone.

Judy K

A place full of treasures! At great prices. Whether you’re furnishing a new home or just adding accents and accessories, this is the place to be! Staff is kind and friendly too.

Mia A

Great staff, very helpful with every question I had, able to accommodate my budget. Highly recommend.

Deven A

Very nice place, very friendly staff.

Julio G

Wonderful place and people. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Dave S

Wonderful experience with Susan and staff. Thank you so much for all you have done for me. I highly recommend this company for future consignments, Estate Sales and shopping for your own home.

Paula B

What a fabulous store and estate liqudation service. Highly professional and great communication. Susan is an expert in this industry and really goes above and beyond. I highly recommend DejaVu.

Sue G

It has been a true pleasure working with you. You have made this very easy on me, in a time of grief and I cannot thank you enough. The way in which you conduct your business is top notch. I appreciate the open line of communication, beautiful set up and the way in which you administered this sale. If you ever need a business reference, please do not hesitate to have a potential client get in contact with me, I would be happy to do so.

John S

Hands down this group is the best show in town! Take it from me, I interviewed multiple companies to handle a sale for our family members estate items. I really these guys to do the job well and serve the Estate in a professional and honest manner. I cannot tell you how thrilled I was at the service from the initial meeting, to the pricing team, the days of the sale were handled very professionally, antiques and collectibles, every day items, even the cars were sold by this group! Thanks Susan and team!

Michael C

I have shopped several estate sales. DejaVu has fair prices and an extremely friendly helpful staff. I am very happy with the purchases I made on a bicycle, flat screen TV and some really cool vintage mid-century chairs. 5 stars!

John H

Very big selection of home decor and more

Elena C

Susan and her team are fabulous! Job well done Susan and team! Keep up the excellent work. Extremely professional and organized. Trust them 110%.

Filitsa S

This was the best experience I have ever had at an estate sale. The staff was so friendly, organized and willing to help while I was looking around. Susan is wonderful! I highly recommend this company!

Vicky B

I have been to many auctions, thrift stores, consignment shops, and estate sales. I guess you could say 'thrifting' is in my blood. I was blown away by Susan and her staff. They never made me feel that asking for a price or asking for help was ever an issue. They made the experience fun! Highly recommend.

Jay M

Susan and her team were gracious and knowledgeable about Estate Sales. Susan shared valuable information on how we could properly sell key keepsakes to the right person. Thank you and I highly recommend DejaVu Estate Liquidators if you have precious items to sell.

Doug S

DejaVu Estate Liquidators were very professional. They made a difficult task much easier. We had asked that they keep an eye out for certain items the heirs wanted and they were most accommodating. They even call a week or so later stating they found some of those requested items so we could pick them up. I would highly recommend them.

Monty E

DejaVu Estate Liquidators is an amazing company! If you are in need of a 5-star Estate Sale Company, choose this one! Susan and her team are the most professional people we have ever worked with in this industry.

Jhun R

Voted BEST Auction and Estate Sales Company in Palm Beach County