Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Fantastic company, awesome staff and best of all AMAZING STUFF!!!! ONE OF A KIND STORE AND SERVICE.

Paula S, 03/31/2020

Fantastic experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for this type of service. Thanks to Susan and all of the sales staff at DejaVu.

Michael M, 02/10/2020

My first visit to DejaVu Estate Liquidators Consignment Showroom and Gallery was during their Antique RoadShow Special Event where they had experts in jewelry, art and antiques on hand to give evaluations of items people brought in . There was a $5 donation to a children’s charity for participating in this event to have an expert opinion on your item. It was very interesting to see some of the unique items the other participants brought for the experts to tell them about and the large store was chock full of furniture, lighting, accessories, and even jewelry, handbags and some designer shoes all available at very fair to the market consignment prices. The staff members were helpful and patient and answered all my questions professionally. I was told about the monthly auctions held on the first Sunday of each month and realized that this is the kind of business I would like to do business with again.

Kalvin C, 02/07/2020

Thrilled with purchase. We buy something from DejaVu everytime we visit. A wonderful staff, thanks Stephen, and the owner could not be nicer. The auctions are the best ever. Will be a long time customer, thanks!

Susan S, 01/30/2020

Great auction house! I consigned several designer handbags and was thrilled with the prices I got. Thank you so much for all your help!

Beth, 01/22/2020

GREAT SERVICE-THANK YOU
I had forgot about my items even after I paid them. They were very responsive to help me. Items have been shipped and are wonderful. Thank you for your GREAT customer service.

Thom, 12/18/2019

DejaVu Estate Liquidators are totally trustworthy, great communicators, and always there to help. I have known them for a number of years. They have the best merchandise at great prices. Trustworthy great communicators and provide old fashion customer service. Susan works so hard to make her Customer feel comfortable and always sticks with her words. DejaVu has the best Auctions. Erick S and her Auctioneer, his experience is immense and provides not only a fun auction but a truly trustworthy one. Eric S and Susan are great partners.

Diane B, 12/15/2019

Fabulous Auction House
Great selection of Chanel items! I LOVE my new sweater. Steven is awesome!!!

Beth B, 11/26/2019

Fabulous auctioneer!
A wonderful auction house to do business with!!!

Elizabeth P, 11/12/2019

What a fabulous store and estate liquidation service. Highly professional and great communication. Susan is an expert in this industry and really goes above and beyond. I highly recommend DejaVu.

Sue G, 04/02/2019

We’re super happy with the way Susan and her team handled our Estate. Couldn’t suggest a better company for the job if we tried. Thanks so much, Susan and team.

Raffele M, 09/05/2017

Great deal!!!
My experience with Susan has been nothing but professional. She handled our estate sale flawlessly, I’m thankful to have found her.

Andrew S, 07/22/2017

A gem of a place! Staff is wonderful and will take time to help you find a treasure or two. Will be returning!

Pat W

Every time I’ve been to DejaVu, whether it is an estate sale or at the fantastic retail store, I have never been disappointed! People seem to have a tendency to leave negative reviews. And often don’t take the time to leave the positive reviews. Well, this is a 10-star review! The people are fantastic, the prices are fantastic, the items that they have up for sale are fantastic. I would recommend DejaVu to be your go-to place for anything furniture or accessories.

Douglas F

Had a great experience! Lots of great items and the majority of prices in my opinion were great. The manager was super nice and helpful as well. I am 100% returning to buy more in the future.

Local Guide

My first visit to Deja Vu Estate Liquidator's Consignment Showroom and Gallery was during their Antique Road Show Special Event where they had experts in Jewelry, Art and Antiques on hand to give evaluations of items people brought in.There was a $5 donation to a children's charity for participating in this event to have an expert opinion on your item. It was very interesting to see some of the unique items the other participants brought for the experts to tell them about and the large store was chock full of furniture, lighting, accessories, and even jewelry, handbags and some designer shoes all available at very fair to the market consignment prices. The staff members were helpful and patient and answered all my questions professionally. I was told about the monthly auctions held on the first Sunday of each month and realized that this is the kind of business I would like to do business with again.

Lori W

I just read some negative reviews, and I felt motivated to write this review. They are one of the most organized and well run estate liquidators. I go to their sales often. They priced things fairly. And they’ve always been professional clean neat and enjoyable. Sometimes the sales are very very busy. Sometimes there’s a line at checkout, but that’s because they are a very successful estate liquidator and have many faithful followers!

Doug F

Best staff ever! So helpful and kind. Very reasonable pricing. Items are well displayed. So many items to see - I had to visit twice to fully absorb their two spaces packed with inventory. They run offsite estate sales too. Ask to join their mailing list. Visit early on the weekend and ask about the estate sale locations. Fun, fun, fun!

Kathryn C

Professional, problem-solvers, that give a seller confidence. They know their stuff and the know their business. Communication was just fantastic and a weight was lifted off my shoulders knowing they were taking care of all the legwork.

Julia B

This Auction house always has amazing items. I had a small request and it was taken care of graciously and efficiently by Steven. The customer service is fantastic. Can't wait for the next auction!!!

Penelope W

GREAT SERVICE. GREAT STAFF. Always looking forward to seeing their new items. Their Auctions are exciting as well. LOVE THESE GUYS.

Wendy I

Best auction site I have ever used. If they say what an item is worth, it is worth that. Their staff is qualified and extremely knowledgeable.

Sharon W

I have multiple items consigned here. They have always been professional, efficient, and organized. Experience 10/10. Customer service 10/10. Auctions are AMAZING. More companies need to be like you. THANK YOU

Wendy T

I had a rough patch with these guys online auction but then when I went into the store and was treated so honestly and professionally by Stephen I have gotten over it! Just goes to show you must talk things thru and try to understand each side of a problem. Great place, good stuff and fair prices!

Connie J

Thrilled with purchase. We buy something from DejaVu every time we visit. A wonderful staff, thanks Stephan, and the owner could not be nicer. The auctions are the best ever. Will be a long time customers, Thanks

Susan S

Our first trip here. Mark and Steven were incredibly friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. It is definitely a shop we will visit frequently. Great finds! Quality furniture. Lots to see!

Allissa L

I absolutely love going to this shop. They are constantly getting in new items so there's something new to see everytime I stop in. I found a few great pieces the last time I was there that really brought together my entire living room. If you are in the area I highly recommend that you stop in and see for yourself you won't be disappointed.

Kristina P

Fantastic company, awesome staff and best of all AMAZING STUFF!!!! ONE OF A KIND STORE AND SERVICE.

Paula S

Service was well received. Great staff - very knowledgeable. Would love to do business with again.

Mark J

Fantastic experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for this type of service. Thanks to Susan and all of the sales staff at DejaVu.

Michael M

Fantastic place to shop! They had everything that I needed to make my house feel like a home. I was impressed with their wonderful collection and friendly staff. I will shop here again!

Andrew A

Experience was great from the beginning. Very polite staff - unlike others! Professional, prompt

Kalvin C

Amazing staff, great selection of whatever you could imagine. Never have I seen such unique and beautiful peices. Susan is an absolute delight. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. I will be going back there soon!

Andrew L

Interesting and unique! Something for everyone.

Judy K

A place full of treasures! At great prices. Whether you’re furnishing a new home or just adding accents and accessories, this is the place to be! Staff is kind and friendly too.

Mia A

Great staff, very helpful with every question I had, able to accommodate my budget. Highly recommend.

Deven A

Very nice place, very friendly staff.

Julio G

Wonderful place and people. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Dave S

Wonderful experience with Susan and staff. Thank you so much for all you have done for me. I highly recommend this company for future consignments, Estate Sales and shopping for your own home.

Paula B

What a fabulous store and estate liqudation service. Highly professional and great communication. Susan is an expert in this industry and really goes above and beyond. I highly recommend DejaVu.

Sue G

It has been a true pleasure working with you. You have made this very easy on me, in a time of grief and I cannot thank you enough. The way in which you conduct your business is top notch. I appreciate the open line of communication, beautiful set up and the way in which you administered this sale. If you ever need a business reference, please do not hesitate to have a potential client get in contact with me, I would be happy to do so.

John S

Hands down this group is the best show in town! Take it from me, I interviewed multiple companies to handle a sale for our family members estate items. I really these guys to do the job well and serve the Estate in a professional and honest manner. I cannot tell you how thrilled I was at the service from the initial meeting, to the pricing team, the days of the sale were handled very professionally, antiques and collectibles, every day items, even the cars were sold by this group! Thanks Susan and team!

Michael C

I have shopped several estate sales. DejaVu has fair prices and an extremely friendly helpful staff. I am very happy with the purchases I made on a bicycle, flat screen TV and some really cool vintage mid-century chairs. 5 stars!

John H

Very big selection of home decor and more

Elena C

Susan and her team are fabulous! Job well done Susan and team! Keep up the excellent work. Extremely professional and organized. Trust them 110%.

Filitsa S

This was the best experience I have ever had at an estate sale. The staff was so friendly, organized and willing to help while I was looking around. Susan is wonderful! I highly recommend this company!

Vicky B

I have been to many auctions, thrift stores, consignment shops, and estate sales. I guess you could say 'thrifting' is in my blood. I was blown away by Susan and her staff. They never made me feel that asking for a price or asking for help was ever an issue. They made the experience fun! Highly recommend.

Jay M

Susan and her team were gracious and knowledgeable about Estate Sales. Susan shared valuable information on how we could properly sell key keepsakes to the right person. Thank you and I highly recommend DejaVu Estate Liquidators if you have precious items to sell.

Doug S

DejaVu Estate Liquidators were very professional. They made a difficult task much easier. We had asked that they keep an eye out for certain items the heirs wanted and they were most accommodating. They even call a week or so later stating they found some of those requested items so we could pick them up. I would highly recommend them.

Monty E

DejaVu Estate Liquidators is an amazing company! If you are in need of a 5-star Estate Sale Company, choose this one! Susan and her team are the most professional people we have ever worked with in this industry.

Jhun R

Voted BEST Auction and Estate Sales Company in Palm Beach County